GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of Angola

  1. Mr. António NZITA MBEMBA
    First Secretary
  2. Mr. Joe Sambo
    Troisième Secrétaire
    Mission Permanente de l'Anglola
  3. Ms. Margarida Izata
    Director a.i.
    The Directorate of International Organizations
  4. Mr. Apolinario Jorge Correia
    Permanent Mission of Angola to the UN in Geneva
  5. Ms. Isabel Godinho Manuel
    Minister Counsellor
    Permanent Mission of Angola to the UN in New York

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.