GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Republic of The Gambia

  1. Mr. Ebrima Mballow
    Minister of Interior
    Ministry of the Interior
  2. Mr. Alexandre da Costa
    Deputy Permanent Representative
    Mission permanente de la République de Gambie auprès de l’Office des Nations Unies et des autres organisations
  3. Ms. Adelle Marie Sock
    Deputy Permanent Representative
    Embassy of the Republic of the Gambia
  4. Mr. Momodou NAI Cessay
    Permanent Secretary
    Ministry of the Interior

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.