GFMD Focal Points Directory

Below are the GFMD Focal Points for: Lao People's Democratic Republic

  1. Ms. Bounphady Insisienmay
    Second Secretary
    Permanent Mission of Lao People's Democratic Republic to the UN in Geneva
  2. Mr. Xayfhong Sengdara
    Third Secretary
    Permanent Mission of Lao to the UNOG
  3. Mr. Chomyaeng Phengthongsawat
    International Cooperation Division
    Ministry of Labor and Social Welfare

Please to access the contact details in this directory, which contains information on National Focal Points, Focal Points at International Organizations and other governmental representatives and observers.